The table below lists the countries that have expressly indicated support for the annual calls of the Xecs programme. All Eureka countries are eligible to support Xecs projects and you are invited to contact the representative of your national funding body if they do not appear in the list below

In addition, Eureka will launch Joint Thematic Calls at intervals, to complement individual Xecs Calls. These will be in partnership with other Eureka Clusters, and will have a separate funding budget. Information will be made available as to the topics and countries involved as it becomes available

 

Country Region Contact name Contact organisation Funding info
Austria

Michael Walch

michael.walch@ffg.at

FFG
Belgium Flanders

Francis Deprez

francis.deprez@vlaio.be

+32 2 432 43 01

VLAIO Link to info page
Canada

Kasturi Narayanan

kasturi.narayanan@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

NRC-CNRC Link to info page
Czech Republic

Josef Martinec

josef.martinec@msmt.cz

Ministry of Education Link to info page
Finland

Kari Leino

kari.leino@businessfinland.fi

+358 50 5577 698

Business Finland Link to info page
Germany

Dr. Gregor Schwartz

gregor.schwartz@vdivde-it.de

+49 (0)3 51/48 67 97-47

VDI/VDE Link to info page
Hungary

Gergely Meszaros

gergely.meszaros@nkfih.gov.hu

National Research, Development and Innovation Office Link to info page
Ireland

David Flood

david.flood@enterprise-ireland.com

Enterprise Ireland Link to info page
Israel

Neta Gruber

neta.gruber@innovationisrael.org.il

+972-54-403064

Israel Innovation Authority (IIA) Link to info page
Malta

Oxana Mercieca

oxana.mercieca@maltaenterprise.com

35 622 477 624

Malta Enterprise Link to info page
Poland

Andrzej Wajs

andrzej.wajs@ncbr.gov.pl

+48 22 39 07 499

NCBR Link to info page
Portugal

Rita Silva

rita.silva@ani.pt

3,52E+11

Portuguese National Innovation Agency Link to info page
South Korea

Jason Kang

kangjs@kiat.or.kr

KIAT
South Korea

Hyelim Kim

limkim@kiat.or.kr

KIAT
South Korea

Inyoung Yoo

europe1@kiat.or.kr

KIAT
Spain

Juana Snchez

juana.sanchez@cdti.es

+34 91 581 0489

CDTI Link to info page
Sweden

Frdric Pillot

frederic.pillot@vinnova.se

+46 8 473 32 01

Vinnova Link to info page
Sweden

Adela Saavedra Granholm

adela.saavedragranholm@vinnova.se

+46 8 473 31 50

Vinnova Link to info page
Switzerland

Colette John-Grant

colette.john@innosuisse.ch

Innosuisse Link to info page
The Netherlands

Bob van der Bijl

robert-jaap.vanderbijl@rvo.nl

+31 6 21839477

RVO Link to info page
Turkey

Umut Ege

umut.ege@tubitak.gov.tr

TUBITAK Link to info page