All Xecs projects are funded at a national level and according to national rules. The table below lists the countries that have expressly indicated support for the annual calls of the Xecs programme. But all Eureka countries are eligible to support Xecs projects and you are invited to contact the representative of your national funding body if they do not appear in the list below.

The Xecs label does not automatically imply funding for the project. Each partner must apply for funding in its respective country (for some through a national call). Each partner must check funding timing and deadlines with the Public Authorities of each respective country.

Country National funding rules Contact name Contact organisation Funding info
Austria Funding rules

Michael Walch

michael.walch@ffg.at

FFG Link to info page
Belgium Funding rules

Carchon Geert

geert.carchon@vlaio.be

VLAIO- Flanders Link to info page
Belgium

Fabrice Quertain

fabrice.quertain@spw.wallonie.be

+32 (0)81 33 45 68

Service public de Wallonie
Belgium

Stijn Maas

smaas@innoviris.brussels

Innoviris – Brussels region Link to info page
Canada

Kasturi Narayanan

kasturi.narayanan@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

NRC-CNRC Link to info page
Chile

Jocelyn Olivari

jocelyn.olivari@corfo.cl

CORFO Link to info page
Czech Republic Funding rules

Musilova Klara

Klara.Musilova@msmt.cz

Ministry of Education Link to info page
Finland

Toni Mattila

toni.mattila@businessfinland.fi

+358 40 557 3079

Business Finland Link to info page
France Funding rules

Ronan Bourgeois

clusters-eureka@bpifrance.fr

Bpifrance Link to info page
France Funding rules

Camille Tang Taye

clusters-eureka@bpifrance.fr

Bpifrance Link to info page
Germany Funding rules

Dr. Gregor Schwartz

gregor.schwartz@vdivde-it.de

+49 (0)3 51/48 67 97-47

VDI/VDE Link to info page
Hungary Funding rules

National Research
Ireland

David Flood

david.flood@enterprise-ireland.com

Enterprise Ireland Link to info page
Israel

Neta Gruber

neta.gruber@innovationisrael.org.il

+972-54-403064

Israel Innovation Authority (IIA) Link to info page
Latvia Funding rules

Laura Kunga-Jegere

laura.kunga-jegere@lzp.gov.lv

LZP Link to info page
Latvia Funding rules

Maija Bundule

maija.bundule@lzp.gov.lv

LZP Link to info page
Lithuania

Dr. Justina Ruksnaite

justina.ruksnaite@lmt.lt

Research Council of Lithuania Link to info page
Luxemburg Funding rules

Elisabeth Frisch

elisabeth.frisch@luxinnovation.lu

+352 43 62 63 – 883

Luxinnovation Link to info page
Malta

Oxana Mercieca

oxana.mercieca@maltaenterprise.com

35 622 477 624

Malta Enterprise Link to info page
The Netherlands Funding rules

Bob van der Bijl

robert-jaap.vanderbijl@rvo.nl

+31 6 21839477

RVO Link to info page
Poland Funding rules

Andrzej Wajs

andrzej.wajs@ncbr.gov.pl

+48 22 39 07 499

NCBR Link to info page
Portugal Funding rules

Rita Silva

rita.silva@ani.pt

351 939 339 003

Portuguese National Innovation Agency Link to info page
Singapore

Zi Yan Koe

KOE_Zi_Yan@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Enterprise Singapore Link to info page
South Korea Funding rules

Youngji Tak

yjtak@kiat.or.kr

KIAT Link to info page
South Korea Funding rules

Heeweon Lee

leejen@kiat.or.kr

KIAT
South Korea Funding rules

Hyelim Kim

limkim@kiat.or.kr

KIAT Link to info page
South Korea Funding rules

Inyoung Yoo

europe1@kiat.or.kr

KIAT Link to info page
Spain Funding rules

Juana Sanchez

juana.sanchez@cdti.es

+34 91 581 0489

CDTI Link to info page
Switzerland

Colette John-Grant

colette.john@innosuisse.ch

Innosuisse Link to info page
Switzerland

Christoph Bigler

eureka@innosuisse.ch

Innosuisse Link to info page
Türkiye Funding rules

Umut Ege

umut.ege@tubitak.gov.tr

TUBITAK Link to info page
United Kingdom Funding rules

Iain Mauchline

Iain.Mauchline@iuk.ukri.org

Innovate UK
United Kingdom Funding rules

Liam Winder

Liam.Winder@iuk.ukri.org

Innovate UK